CBTT Results 8/22/2012

Well….(in the words of Jack Benny.) Tonight was MTB Championship Night but the results were foreordained. I thought there were more mountain bikers out there. Nevertheless, Cathy Rowell repeated as MTB Champion beating last years time by nearly 30 seconds and on a full suspension bike with wicked big tires. Past NEBC President, but racing for some enemy team, James Carrington won the Men’s title beating last year’s winners time. Jon Saperia put in a PR. Victor Taormina came for the first time year. He’s now riding unattached but still fast.

Next week is the club championship. But all others are welcome.

Results are here.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.